2020-2021 Reading Goals

Last year I read 211 books and most of them were not books listed on my reading challenges. That is something that I want to change this year and make those books a priority to read first. I also want to spend less money on books this year too- so I’m going on a book buying ban until I get to a certain amount of books read that are on my reading challenges.

My Goodreads reading challenge is set to 200 books again this year. These are the books that I’m going to prioritize to read first that were left over from 2020:

  • Assassin’s Apprentice
  • Edge Dancer
  • House of Leaves
  • Jaws
  • Killer Instinct
  • Lilac Girls
  • Oathbringer
  • Ruin and Rising
  • Queen’s Gambit
  • Truthwitch
  • Ultraviolet
  • Xibalba Murders
  • Years of Wonder
  • Zero Repeat Forever
  • Vendetta
  • The Secret Mother
  • All the light We Cannot See
  • Uprooted
  • Saga Vol 1
  • The Other Americans
  • American Gods
  • Darkdawn
  • Six of Crows
  • My Sister the Serial Killer
  • The Churn
  • The Fifth Season
  • Children of Blood and Bone
  • Turn of the Key
  • Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals
  • Sunshine
  • The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
  • Vital Abyss
  • Haunting of Ashburn House
  • Looking for Alaska
  • Highway Revenge
  • Throne of Glass
  • The Naturals
  • Strange Dogs
  • Sea Witch
  • The Apartment
  • A Storm of Swords
  • Pagan Night
  • Gray Wolf Throne
  • Exiled Queen
  • Forest of a Thousand Lanterns
  • The Silmarillion
  • Maiden and the Monster

The books that are crossed out are the ones that I have read so far in 2021. So far, most of these books have been really good and I’m glad to have finally got around to reading them.

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment